Biscotti Customer Support

What if I do not want one of my cameras to upload Live Images?

Follow

If you do not want a certain camera to upload Live Images to MyBiscotti simply click the red arrow Screen_Shot_2013-06-14_at_11.41.47_AM.png next to your device address, camera name, and location.

This will stop all Live Images from being uploaded from that device when logged into MyBiscotti.

Clicking the arrow again will turn Live Images back on.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk